School Staff

  • Miss Daisy Davies

    Reception Teacher

    Foundation Leadership Team (Art, DT, PSHE, Music and French)

  • Mrs Lynne Gippert

    Year 1 & 2 Teacher

    PE Lead
    Designated Safeguarding Lead

  • Mrs Julie Farnworth

    Year 3 & 4 Teacher

    Maths Lead

  • Mr Jack Chalk

    Year 5 & 6 Teacher

    English Lead
    Staff Governer

  • Mrs Mary Allaway

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Nicky Stevens


    Foundation Leadership Team (Art, DT, Music, PSHE and French)

  • Mr Jake Roberts

    PE Teacher

  • Miss Emily Hobbs

    Teaching Assistant & Forest School Lead

  • Mrs Maggie O'Connor

    Learning Support Assistant

  • Mrs Jo Carter

    Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Megan Macleod

    Learning Support Assistant and Nurture Group Lead

    Mental Health First Aider

  • Mrs Anna Day

    Learning Support Assistant

  • Miss Sharleen O'Donovan

    Learning Support Assistant

  • Miss Carina Murray

    Teaching Assistant

    Foundation Leadership Team (Art, DT, PSHE, French and Music)

  • Miss Paige Rodbourne

    Learning Support Assistant

  • Mrs Lyn Stanyon

    Learning Support Assistant

    Foundation Leadership Team (History, Geography and Science)(